Naught Extended Edition is getting a physical release with thirty new levels

Publisher Perp Games and Developer WildSphere, are thrilled to reveal that puzzle-platformer, Naught Extended Edition, will receive a physical release on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in EU Territories on November 6th!

In Naught, players learn to rotate the environment through a full 360 degrees in order to progress through a dark underworld full of mystery. This unique control scheme will see you tackle complex challenges, encourage you to discover hidden areas, and claim secret treasures as you defy gravity through turbulent and narrow labyrinths.

The game has a distinct, noir aesthetic, setting the tone for an underground world full of light and shadow. Its main character, Naught is a soul that has been awakened to face these shadows, while also striving to protect what he loves most in this world.

Accompanied by The Spirit of the Tree, Naught must collect seeds of light to help illuminate his path, while dodging enemies and obstacles at every turn.

This unique physical edition contains the forty levels included in the base game, as well as an additional thirty levels, and a digital artbook, making this a Complete and fully Extended Edition of the game for both Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 collectors.

The title is being supported by the PlayStation®Talents Alianzas initiative through which Sony Interactive Entertainment Espana supports consolidated studios to promote their creations for PlayStation®4.

Naught is a unique title with a truly mesmerizing art style and intelligent gameplay hook. This Extended Edition is a celebration of the incredible experience WildSphere have put together, which also provides exciting new content to explore. We’re excited to bring the Naught Extended Edition to retail on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch,” says Rob Edwards, Managing Director of Perp Games.

“We’re thrilled to work with Perp Games on Naught Extended Edition for PlayStation®4 and Nintendo Switch. When we created the first designs for Naught’s IP more than 10 years ago, we didn’t imagine how far it could reach. We’ve put a lot of love into this game and are very excited about seeing it in retail stores,” says Miguel Diaz and Irene Guardiola at WildSphere

Naught Extended Edition includes: –

  • All forty levels from the base game, as well as thirty brand new levels
  • A digital artbook
  • Unique control where the player will change the environment by rotating the world to guide the character
  • Varied gameplay with numerous challenges, valuable items, hidden areas, underground mazes, and time trials
  • Distinct, noir art style
  • A strong and captivating story based on real emotions and narrated in the form of metaphor.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

Send us a message


Sign up to hear the latest news about our games, have access to exclusive information and enter great competitions.